Tailor-made training program


So that your company can completely and consequently use the various possibilities of a BI- und CPM-solution from SYNAXUS, an extensively and well tested in practice training program is available for you:

  • Basic training
  • Training for advanced learners
  • Special-coachings

The special tailor made basic trainings and training for advanced learners enables your employees to use the tools from our partners arcplan, CYNERELO, Microsoft and PowerOLAP reliably and with high quality results.

Special-coachings to intensify your employees' expert knowledge supports effectively in the use of BI- und CPM-solutions from SYNAXUS. Our specialists convey know-how to ensure independent compilation of complex reports, significant analysis and exact prognosis.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Maßgeschneiderte Trainingsprogramme


Damit Ihr Unternehmen die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten einer BI- und CPM-Lösung von SYNAXUS konsequent und vollständig nutzen kann, steht Ihnen ein umfangreiches Programm praxisbewährter Trainings und Schulungen zur Verfügung:

  • Grundlagenschulungen
  • Trainings für Fortgeschrittene
  • Spezial-Coachings

Die speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Grundlagenschulungen und Fortgeschrittenen-Trainings befähigen Ihre Mitarbeiter u.a., die Tools unserer Partner arcplan, CYNERELO, Microsoft und PowerOLAP zuverlässig und mit qualitativ hochwertigen Resultaten einzusetzen.

Spezial-Coachings zur Vertiefung des Expertenwissens Ihrer Mitarbeiter unterstützen diese wirkungsvoll bei der professionellen Nutzung der BI- und CPM-Lösungen von SYNAXUS. Unsere Spezialisten vermitteln wertvolles Know-how zur selbständigen Erstellung komplexer Berichte, aussagekräftiger Analysen und treffgenauer Prognosen.